Current Officers


2020 Executive Board Positions:

  • Jesse Schewe, Junior in Earth Sciences, President
  • Tanner Jack, Sophomore in Computer Engineering, VP Finance
  • Tucker Dilthey, Junior in Civil Engineering, VP Recruitment
  • Kieran Hynes, Junior in Environmental Engineering, VP Membership
  • Michael Schnall, Sophomore in Material Science and Engineering, VP Internal 
  • Jackson Deal, Junior in Industrial and Systems Engineering, VP External
  • Dustin Laufenberg, Freshman in Pre-Product Design, Secretary